Staff Directory

Administration

Thomas R Rivers
Title: Mayor
Email:
mayor@williston-sc.com

Chris Carter
Title: Administrator
Email: chris@williston-sc.com

Angela S Overton
Title: Town Clerk/Treasurer
Email: angela@williston-sc.com

Betty Jordan
Title: Assistant Town Clerk
Email: betty@williston-sc.com

James Hewtitt
Title: Recreation Director

Fire Department

Milton Widener
Title: Fire Chief

Zoning

Neil Adcox
Title: Code Enforcement

Water Department

Mark Carroll
Title: Water Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mark@williston-sc.com

Lee Glass
Title: Water Maintenance

Carlos Sapp
Title: Water Maintenance

Cleveland Cuthbertson
Title: Water Maintenance

Karen Lewis
Title: Water Operations

Maintenance

John Allen
Title: Maintenance

Council

Sammie Baxley
Title: Councilman

Scott Valentine
Title: Councilman

Brett Williams
Title: Councilman

Jerry Holmes
Title: Councilman

Wanda Bell Matthews
Title: Councilman

Jason Stapleton
Title: Councilman

Police Department

Roger Kaney
Title: Chief of Police
Email: roger@williston-sc.com

Rodney Pruitt
Title: Detective
Email: rodney@williston-sc.com

Joey Patrsourakos
Title: Police Officer
Email: joey@williston-sc.com

John Griffin
Title: Police Officer

Chris Williams
Title: Police Officer

Frank Mebane
Title: Police Officer

Greg Culp
Title: Police Officer

Craig Martin
Title: Police Officer

Joanne Cagle
Title: Police Clerk
Email: joanne@williston-sc.com

Elaine McDaniel
Title: Assistant Police Clerk

Animal Control

Bill Krause
Title: Animal Control

Sanitation

Albert Bush
Title: Sanitation

Lance Sims
Title: Sanitation

Barry White
Title: Sanitation

Town of Williston, 13112 Main Street, Williston, SC. 29853    |    (803) 266-7015    |    Contact Us

©2013 Town of Williston. Privacy Policy & Disclaimer    |    Site Map    |    Website Designed and Hosted by WARP 8 Media

facebook45x45

facebook45x45a