Administration

Jason Stapleton
Mayor
Email:jstapleton@williston-sc.com

Kenneth Cook
Town Administrator
Email: kenny@williston-sc.com

Marty Martin
Utilities Director
Email: marty@williston-sc.com

Angela S Overton
Town Clerk/Treasurer
Email: angela@williston-sc.com

Betty Jordan
Assistant Town Clerk
Email: betty@williston-sc.com<

James Hewitt
Recreation Director

Police Department

Rodney Pruitt
Chief of Police
Email: rpruitt@williston-sc.com

John Griffin
Captain
Email:  jgriffin@williston-sc.com

Joanne Cagle
Administrative Assistant
Email: joanne@williston-sc.com

Roger Kaney
Captain
Animal Control/Code Enforcement
Email: roger@williston-sc.com

Daniel Logan
Lieutenant

Brian Gray
Patrolman

Connie Johnson
Patrolman

Geoffrey Allen
Patrolman

Christopher Orlando
Patrolman

Michael Schumpert
Reserve Officer

Hunter Hart
Reserve Officer

Joseph Patsourakos
Training Officer

Fire Department

Milton Widener
Fire Chief

Water Department

Mark Carroll
Water Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mark@williston-sc.com

Lee Glass
Water Maintenance

Cleveland Cuthbertson
Water Maintenance

Karen Lewis
Water Operations

John Allen
Water Operations

Nathaniel Cunningham
Water Operations

Maintenance Department

David Hall
Maintenance