Administration

Brett Williams
Mayor
Email:baw3rd@gmail.com

Kenneth Cook
Town Administrator
Email: kenny@williston-sc.com

Marty Martin
Utilities Director
Email: marty@williston-sc.com

Angela S Overton
Town Clerk/Treasurer
Email: angela@williston-sc.com

Betty Jordan
Assistant Town Clerk
Email: betty@williston-sc.com<

James Hewitt
Recreation Director

Police Department

Rodney Pruitt
Chief of Police
Email: rpruitt@williston-sc.com

John Griffin
Captain
Email:  jgriffin@williston-sc.com

Joanne Cagle
Administrative Assistant
Email: joanne@williston-sc.com

Officers

Roger Kaney
Captain
Animal Control/Code Enforcement
Email: roger@williston-sc.com

Daniel Logan
Lieutenant
 
Geoffrey Allen
Patrolman
 
Mike Jones
Patrolman
 
Joshua Hearn
Patrolman
 
William Andrews
Patrolman
 
Adam Baker
Patrolman
 
Andy Deering
Part-Time Officer
 
Michael Schumpert
Reserve Officer
 
Joseph Patsourakos
Training Officer

Fire Department

Milton Widener
Fire Chief

Water Department

Mark Carroll
Water Maintenance Supervisor
Email: mark@williston-sc.com

Lee Glass
Water Maintenance

Cleveland Cuthbertson
Water Maintenance

Karen Lewis
Wastewater/Water Operations

John Allen
Operator in Charge
Wastewater/Water Maintenance

 

Maintenance Department

David Hall
Maintenance